Chief Patron

  • Dr. K. Dinesh

    (Director & Co-founder Infosys, Bangalore)

  • Members

  • Dr.J.R.Vishwanath
  • Prof.G.R.Vidyadhar
  • Shri K.N.Putte Gowda
  • Shri N.Ranganna
  • Dr.N.Krishna Reddy
  • Shri Puttaiah
  • Shri J.Basave Gowda
  • Shri K.Suresh
  • Shri K.Murali Manohar
  • Shri Parshwanath

  • Alumni

    • The institution has formally established an alumni association in 2002 which is a membership organization which helps foster lifelong connection with the Alma mater. The alumni association support and promote academic, cultural and social life of the institution. It has provided opportunity for alumni to serve the campus and its students towards achieving greater heights.

    This mission is brought to life through events and programs such as

    • Active role in all the institutional activities
    • Infrastructure development
    • Organizing academic programs
    • Alumni Reunion
    • Students training and Career Guidance
    • Feedback
    • Recognizing and honoring notable alumni
    • Felicitation – “Namma Kaaleju Namma Hemme”(Our College Our Pride)
    • Endowment scholarships
    • Financial support
    • Dr. K. Dinesh, Director and Co-founder, Infosys, Bangalore served as its first President for a period of 5 years.

    Office Bearers

    • Shri N D Veeranna Gowda - President
    • Shri C L Gowda - Vice-President
    • Shri M L Kantharaj - Joint Secretary
    • Prof. Nataraj - Principal, Treasurer (Ex-Officio)
    • Students training and Career Guidance
    • Dr. Shrinivas S Balli, Member (Ex-Officio)
    • Dr.Mohan Kumar H.M., 9980347964 – Alumni Association Coordinator
    Click Here for Registration

    Our Proud Alumni in different fields

    Padma Bhushan
    Prof. H. Narasimhaiah

    Padma Vibhushan
    Dr. Veerendra Heggade

    Balagangadharanatha Swamiji

    Padma Vibhushan
    Shri V. K. Aatre

    Dr. K. Dinesh

    Director & Co-founder Infosys,

    Prof. H. Sharathchandra

    Former Director, IISc

    Dr. Munegowda

    Surgeon, USA

    Prof. K. N. Gandhi

    Harvard University, USA

    Dr. K. H. Ramesh

    Director, Cancer cytogenetics, USA

    Sri.Neelakanta Rao Jagadale


    Dr. M. Narayanappa IFS

    Mukyamantri Chandru

    Artist and Politician

    Dr. Muniyappa IAS


    Prof. K. H. Nisaar ahamed

    Poet and writer

    Sri Rajesh


    Sri Ashok


    Sri K. H. Ranganath

    Former Higher Education Minister

    This maybe You

    All Rights Reserved © Nrupathunga University Privacy Policy